Home > Novità > Eventi > Register Now for NEXCOM's Smart Manufacturing Webinar
September 26, 2017

Register Now for NEXCOM's Smart Manufacturing Webinar

Ignite Smart Manufacturing with Nexcom* Industrial 4.0 Solution Topology

27 September, 10.30am IST; 1.00pm SGT; 3.00pm AEST

 

Ignite Smart Manufacturing with Nexcom* Industrial 4.0 Solution Topology

 

Build intelligence into manufacturing systems with Intel® Internet of Things (IOT) solutions and collect and exploit new sources of data for smarter, faster, better-informed business decisions.

 

Learn how you can accelerate the time to solution deployment and simplify the path to cost savings, new efficiencies, increased safety and higher production yields with and end-to-end solutions based on Intel® Technology. Streamlined manageability makes it easier to connect all of your platforms & data to the cloud and push remote updates and even with new manufacturing or service capabilities – automatically. The Intel® IoT Platform includes IoT reference architectures and a portfolio products from Intel® and our ecosystem that fit into an end-to-end IoT solutions.

 

The webinar, delivered by Intel and NEXCOM, will feature case studies, best practices and interactive Q&A sessions that can help you define and meet your organization's objectives.

 

Join us in this webinar to share with you the industrial processes in the age of huge data, security breaches and scalability as we move towards Industry 4.0

 

Registration
Take a minute and tell us what you think!